Kontakt

Tumata

Alemdar Cad. 12 D: 3 (En üst kat)
Sultanahmet / İstanbul
Phone: 0212 511 15 38
Email: info@tumata.com
Otağ Müzik
Alayköşkü Cad. 20/B, Cağaloğlu – İstanbul
Phone: 0212 511 15 38
Fax: 0212 514 40 47
Email: tumata@tumata.com
Web site: otagmuzik.com


Austria

Wienn

Roswitha Kottek
Email: Roswitha.Kottek@gmx.at

Gernot Galib Stanfel
Phone: 0043 676 4243 185
Email: stanfel@aon.at


Germany

Bad Neuenahr Ahrweiler

Jürgen Ender Scheuerhorst & Leonie Leyla Dortschy
Phone: 02636/969356

Berlin

Michael Bachmaier-Eksi
Phone: 0049 – (0) 1522 – 1816523
Email: bachmaier_eksi@yahoo.de
Web site: elixiere-verlag.com

Munich

Stephanie Dilara Erenoglu
Email: heiliger_tanz@yahoo.de
Web site: heiligerklang-heilenderklang.de

Sabine Banu Heck

Phone: 0039 564 589 689
Email: sa_fran@web.de
Web site: heiligerklang-heilenderklang.de


Spain

Barcelona

Hayri Jordi Delclos i Casas
Phone: 0034 699644556, 0034 938434993
Email: hayri_jordi@hotmail.com
Web site: ponterapia.com

Madrid

Consuello Goncagül Bello
Phone: 0034 918 960 940
Email: bello.consuelo@gmail.com

Torronteras

Christopher Berghausen
Phone: 0034 949 827091
Email: mieldetorronteras@yahoo.es


Switzerland

Basel

Mathias Mustafa Brandenberger
Phone: 079 762 34 69
Email: brandenberger.mathias@gmail.com

Şefika Balaban Brandenberger
Phone: 076 421 38 35
Email: gulsef08@hotmail.com

Zurich

Yvonne Sevim Ehrbar
Phone: 0041 44 3627 709
Email: vamuk@bluewin.ch


Turkey

Istanbul

Rahmi Oruç Güvenç
Phone: 0090 216 391 62 25, 0090 532 211 21 14
Email: azizeguvenc@yahoo.de
Web site: tumata.com

Azize Andrea Güvenç
Phone: 0090 532 711 57 70
Email: azizeguvenc@yahoo.de

Kommentar verfassen